Tags

, , , , , , , ,


I don’t know when the crazy started but I can tell you it’s the only thing we know now.

When you love someone you don’t cut them until they bleed and laugh while they try and clean up the mess.

I don’t know how we got here.

I don’t know how I got here.

I can just feel the crazy coming out of me at all corners. 

Doing anything to get a reaction and

lowering your standards.

Hitting rock bottom

and then digging to see how much further down you can go.

We both have said things to each other that would shock the normal person. 

We aim our words and shoot to kill. 

I can’t take it anymore.

I hate being jealous. I hate the fighting. I hate everything about how the last year has been. 

I don’t want to know who you are with or what you are doing.

I don’t want to think about is she prettier than me? Smarter than me? Do you like her more than me? Is she just a friend?

God knows you would never tell the truth.

You want to keep right underneath your thumb.

 

I am pulling my hair out and spinning in all circles just dying to get out of this mess we are in.

I wish there was an antidote to cure me of your love.

I have never loved and hated someone so much at the same time.

I have never felt so out of control of my own feelings. 

All I know for certain is that I need it to stop.

 

I renounce my allegiance to this fucked up mess we are in.

I am putting down my shield and throwing away my sword.

I wont fight this war anymore.

You won.

So take your best shot and get this over with.

I am practically down on my knees begging for you to end it all.