Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,


“The best feeling is when you come to realize you are perfectly happy without the people you thought you needed the most.”

Image

“Sometimes you have to forget whats gone, appreciate what still remains, and look forward to what’s coming next.”

“I hate seeing people go back to the person whose hurt them a million times, most of all I hate being one of those people.”

All the art of living lies in a fine mingling of letting go and holding on.” – Havelock Ellis

The Tao Te Ching says, When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be. When I let go of what I have, I receive what I need. Have you ever struggled to find work or love, only to find them after you have given up? This is the paradox of letting go. Let go, in order to achieve. Letting go is God’s law.” – Mary Manin Morrissey